Home Page
  • Park Hall Road,
  • Walsall,
  • WS5 3HF.
  • Telephone number: 01922 720761

Meet the Team

Executive and Strategic Leadership 


CEO / Executive Head Teacher                 Mrs Healy

Head of School                                          Mrs Amos

Chief Finance Officer                               Mrs Gilbert

Inclusion Lead and SEND                          Mrs Dickson                             


Support Staff - Finance, Administration and Site


Strategic Lead for Extended Day      Mrs Somerfield

Finance Officer                                  Mrs Battision

Finance Officer                                  Mrs Lowe

Administrative Assistant                    Miss Dangerfield

Finance Assistant                               Mr Smith


Site Manager                                     Mr Sturgess


Year 3 Team


Year Group Leader                 Mrs Freeman            RE Leader

Year 3 Teachers                    Miss Hall                  Science Leader

                                              Mr Westaway           Snr YGL / Computing Leader

                                              Miss Devey


Learning Support / Lunchtime Supervision


 Mrs Humpage, Miss Hale, Mrs Kaur, Miss MacKay, Miss Sui

Year 4 Team


Year Group Leader                    Miss Currah                Art Leader

Year 4 Teacher                         Miss Fuller

                                                 Mr Hand



Learning Support / Lunchtime Supervision

Mr Khayat, 



Year 5 Team


Year Group Leader                    Mrs Heminsley                History Leader

Year 5 Teacher                         Miss Cook

                                                 Miss McCreery                Geography Leader 

                                                 Miss Deakin                     Lead for Mental Health and Wellbeing



Learning Support / Lunchtime Supervision


Mrs Basra, Mrs Begum, Mr Singh, Mrs Jones, Mrs Swanwick


Year 6 Team


Year Group Leader                    Miss Bradburn                Maths Leader

Year 6 Teacher                         Mr Ennis                         Music Leader

                                                 Mr Hale                          English Leader (Writing) Votes for Schools

                                                 Mrs Potts                        PE Leader

                                                 Miss Ragdale                   Snr YGL / English Leader (Reading)



Learning Support / Lunchtime Supervision


Mrs Bradbury, Miss Dangerfield, Mrs Kaur, Mr Lockley, Miss Webb


SEND / Interventions Team


HLTA                        Mrs Bates          School Council / House Captains Leader

                                 Mrs Rai               A*Stars Leader